IMPORTANT INFORMATION

The delin bionics® reflector patch variants C1, C2, C3 and C4 were registered with Swissmedic as a Class I medical device until the end of November 2023. Unfortunately, the personnel and financial effort required to meet the high regulatory requirements in order to maintain medical device registration is enormous. This is becoming more and more challenging, especially for smaller companies, and increasingly difficult to afford. After careful consideration, we have therefore decided to withdraw our registration as a medical device with Swissmedic at the end of November 2023. From this date, DELIN BIONICS GmbH will no longer supply medical devices (reflector patches C1 - C4)*.

The reflector patches will be available to youagain in future as health products in the usual quality and with the same mode of action . If you are interested, we will be happy to inform you as soon as the new product line is launched. Please register forour newsletter. We will keep you up to date.

* The products are still available from a few specialist retailers while stocks last.

Use in the SPORTS area

loading="lazy"

The delin bionics® reflector patch improves the fine blood circulation in the body. This increases physical and mental performance, shortens recovery times and reduces the risk of injury. This makes the products ideal for use in sports - whether in training or during competitions.

Use in the MEDICAL area

To ensure that organs and tissues are supplied with sufficient oxygen and nutrients, they must be properly perfused down to the tiniest vessels. A disturbance of the microcirculation can have far-reaching consequences and cause diseases such as high blood pressure, stroke, heart attack, diabetes and more. A disturbed microcirculation in the areas of our brain can become noticeable through a decrease in memory and concentration or dizziness. One feels tired and listless because the cells lack the necessary energy. The body regenerates more poorly, the immune system is weakened, so that the susceptibility to diseases increases and healing processes are slowed down.

The delin bionics® reflector patch improves the regulatory mechanisms of microcirculation. This increases physical and mental performance, improves regeneration and supports wound healing processes.

loading="lazy"

Use in the WORK & STUDY area

loading="lazy"

Every day at work and at university, top performance is demanded anew. In order to achieve this, our body must function optimally. Stress is one of the main causes of circulatory disorders. A disturbed microcirculation in the areas of our brain can become noticeable through a decrease in memory and concentration or dizziness. One feels tired and listless because the cells lack the necessary energy. The body regenerates more poorly, the immune system is weakened, so that the susceptibility to diseases increases.

The delin bionics® reflector patch activates the finest blood circulation in our body and thus contributes to an increased physical and mental performance.

Use in the WELLBEING & BEAUTY area

In our modern world, there are countless diseases that are due to or directly related to circulatory disorders. Therefore, it is important to promote and support blood circulation with simple means. The delin bionics® reflector patch activates the regulatory mechanisms of microcirculation through self-stimulation of the body's cells - drug-free. The products are therefore ideally suited for prevention, to increase vitality or if you want to "do something good" for yourself.

loading="lazy"

WICHTIGE INFORMATION

Der delin bionics® reflector patch der Varianten C1, C2, C3 und C4 war bis Ende November 2023 bei Swissmedic als Medizinprodukt der Klasse I registriert . Leider ist der personelle und finanzielle Aufwand zur Erfüllung der hohen regulatorischen Anforderungen enorm, damit die Medizinprodukte-Registrierung aufrechterhalten werden kann. Das wird besonders für kleinere Unternehmen immer anspruchsvoller und zunehmend kaum mehr leistbar. Nach reiflicher Überlegung haben wir deshalb entschieden, die Registrierung als Medizinprodukt per Ende November 2023 bei Swissmedic zurückzuziehen. Ab diesem Datum werden von DELIN BIONICS GmbH keine Medizinprodukte (reflector patches C1 – C4) mehr ausgeliefert.*

Die reflector patches werden Ihnen künftig in gewohnter Qualität und mit unveränderter Wirkungsweise als Gesundheitsprodukte wieder zur Verfügung stehen. Bei Interesse informieren wir Sie gerne, sobald die neue Produktelinie lanciert wird. Melden Sie sich dazu für unseren Newsletter an. Wir halten Sie auf dem Laufenden.

* bei vereinzelten Fachhändler/innen sind die Produkte solange Vorrat noch erhältlich.

Einsatz im Bereich SPORTS

Der delin bionics® reflector patch verbessert die Feinstdurchblutung im Körper. Dadurch erhöht sich die körperliche und geistige Leistungsfähigkeit, die Regenerationszeiten werden kürzer und das Verletzungsrisiko sinkt. Somit eignen sich die Produkte hervorragend für den Einsatz im Sport – sei es im Training oder während Wettkämpfen.

Einsatz im Bereich MEDICAL

Damit Organe und Gewebe ausreichend mit Sauerstoff und Nährstoffen versorgt werden, müssen diese bis in die allerkleinsten Gefässe richtig durchblutet sein. Eine Störung der Mikrozirkulation kann weitreichende Folgen haben und Krankheiten wie beispielsweise Bluthochdruck, Schlaganfall, Herzinfarkt, Diabetes und Weiteres hervorrufen. Eine gestörte Mikrozirkulation in den Bereichen unseres Gehirns kann sich durch nachlassende Gedächtnis- und Konzentrationsfähigkeit oder Schwindelanfälle bemerkbar machen. Man fühlt sich müde und antriebslos, weil den Zellen die notwendige Energie fehlt. Der Körper regeneriert sich schlechter, das Immunsystem ist geschwächt, so dass die Anfälligkeit für Krankheiten steigt und Heilungsprozesse verlangsamt sind.

Der delin bionics® reflector patch verbessert die Regulationsmechanismen der Mikrozirkulation. Dadurch erhöht sich die körperliche und geistige Leistungsfähigkeit, die Regeneration verbessert sich und die Wundheilungsprozesse werden unterstützt.

Einsatz im Bereich WORK & STUDY

Im Arbeitsalltag und im Studium werden täglich aufs Neue Höchstleistungen gefordert. Um diese erbringen zu können, muss unser Körper optimal funktionieren. Stress ist einer der Hauptursachen für Durchblutungsstörungen. Eine gestörte Mikrozirkulation in den Bereichen unseres Gehirns kann sich durch nachlassende Gedächtnis- und Konzentrationsfähigkeit oder Schwindelanfälle bemerkbar machen. Man fühlt sich müde und antriebslos, weil den Zellen die notwendige Energie fehlt. Der Körper regeneriert sich schlechter, das Immunsystem ist geschwächt, so dass die Anfälligkeit für Krankheiten steigt.

Der delin bionics® reflector patch aktiviert die Feinstdurchblutung in unserem Körper und trägt damit zu einer erhöhten körperlichen und mentalen Leistungsfähigkeit bei.

Einsatz im Bereich WELLBEING & BEAUTY

In unserer modernen Welt gibt es unzählige Krankheiten, die auf Durchblutungsstörungen zurückzuführen sind oder unmittelbar damit zusammenhängen. Deshalb ist es wichtig, die Durchblutung mit einfachen Mitteln zu fördern und zu unterstützen. Der delin bionics® reflector patch aktiviert durch eine Eigenstimulation der Körperzellen die Regulationsmechanismen der Mikrozirkulation – medikamentenfrei. Die Produkte sind deshalb optimal geeignet zur Prävention, zur Steigerung der Vitalität oder wenn man sich „etwas Gutes tun“ möchte.